Client reviews for Sound Division

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not allow DJs to post or edit their own feedback, and we do not trust feedback from other sources.

Reviews older than 3 years are not shown.

All received feedback is shown, negative or positive. In the case of removal you will see a commentary at the foot of this page.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Reviews

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 07/07/2017
    07/07/2017
    07/07/2017 | School Disco - Secondary
    07/07/2017 | School Disco - Secondary in Brighton (BN2)

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (School Disco - Secondary) which took place in Brighton (BN2).

    Review provided by Brian Stewart on 19/08/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.9 out of 5

  • 27/05/2017
    27/05/2017
    27/05/2017 | Wedding
    27/05/2017 | Wedding in Eastbourne (BN20)

    Event took place at Hydro Hotel

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Eastbourne (BN20).

    Review provided by Steve Wood on 19/06/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy provided a great DJ-ing service for our wedding at the Hydro Hotel (Eastbourne), arriving earlier than required, playing virtually all our requests and providing a small but smart equipment setup for the small dance floor we had. He was also a very nice guy and very agreeable to playing some more unusual requests (German pop!), and added some nice medleys of his own into the mix. Overall, a top evening and two thumbs up for his service and highly recommended!"

  • 14/04/2017
    14/04/2017
    14/04/2017 | Birthday 50th
    14/04/2017 | Birthday 50th in Bexhill on Sea (TN40)

    Event took place at Manor Barn

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Bexhill on Sea (TN40).

    Review provided by Lisa Hammond on 15/05/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I can't fault Andy and his colleague. He was respectful, accommodating and the music was spot on. My daughter sang a song and he was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this DJ."

  • 18/03/2017
    18/03/2017
    18/03/2017 | Masonic or similar
    18/03/2017 | Masonic or similar in Shoreham by Sea (BN43)

    Event took place at Sussex Yacht Club

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Masonic or similar) which took place in Shoreham by Sea (BN43).

    Review provided by Jean Irving on 08/04/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "With a mixed age group, I had no idea what music to request to be played but Andrew played what he thought and it went down a bomb! People, who never usually dance, dancing all night. A brilliant DJ, with just the right amount of lighting and brilliant music choice. Cannot recommend enough!"

  • 28/01/2017
    28/01/2017
    28/01/2017 | Birthday 50th
    28/01/2017 | Birthday 50th in Beckenham (BR3)

    Event took place at Langley Park Sports & Social Club (Club Langley)

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Beckenham (BR3).

    Review provided by Brian Furness on 26/02/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy was absolutely first class. We had such a great evening. Andy's music choices we spot on. Only wish we had found him for our wedding a year ago. Would absolutely 101% use Andy as our DJ again"

  • 27/01/2017
    27/01/2017
    27/01/2017 | Birthday 50th
    27/01/2017 | Birthday 50th in Bognor Regis (PO21)

    DJ for this event: Mark

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Bognor Regis (PO21).

    Review provided by Juliette Roman on 28/01/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A really great disco, couldn't have asked for anything more, particularly as Mark stepped in at the last minute to cover for a poorly Andy. Andy's arrangements beforehand were spot on - making sure that everything would run smoothly on the night. Thank you Sound Division for a great event."

  • 12/11/2016
    12/11/2016
    12/11/2016 | Corporate Event
    12/11/2016 | Corporate Event in Eastbourne (BN21)

    Event took place at The View Hotel

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Corporate Event) which took place in Eastbourne (BN21).

    Review provided by Stephen Kent on 28/11/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "As advertised, great DJ. Highly recommended. "

  • 22/10/2016
    22/10/2016
    22/10/2016 | Birthday 50th
    22/10/2016 | Birthday 50th in Haywards Heath (RH17)

    Event took place at Wivelsfield Village Hall

    DJ for this event: Steve

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Haywards Heath (RH17).

    Review provided by Rebecca Newey on 31/10/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Steve arrived on time, set up with minimum fuss, was friendly and approachable. He was professional and made excellent music choices throughout the night. I would thoroughly recommend Sound Division to anyone."

  • 09/10/2016
    09/10/2016
    09/10/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    09/10/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Bournemouth (BH1)

    Event took place at Oceana Hotel

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Bournemouth (BH1).

    Review provided by Nadia Ricciotti on 16/10/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.8 out of 5

  • 29/09/2016
    29/09/2016
    29/09/2016 | Event
    29/09/2016 | Event in New Milton (BH25)

    Event took place at New Milton Cricket Club

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Event) which took place in New Milton (BH25).

    Review provided by Ellen Little on 19/10/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "The DJ Andy that attended our event was extremely efficient and friendly. He was able to provide a very appropriate range of songs at last minute which all the guests thoroughly enjoyed. Due to our event being UV themed Andy was able to comply with the requests we gave, being a UV light, which was exceptionally good. Great value for money, great song choices and great lighting. Andy helped us pull off a brilliant night and we will be using him for events in the future!"

  • 23/09/2016
    23/09/2016
    23/09/2016 | Wedding
    23/09/2016 | Wedding in Brighton (BN1)

    Event took place at Alfresco

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Brighton (BN1).

    Review provided by Joe Hesketh on 06/11/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Silent disco was often the thing our guests pointed out was absolutely fantastic - brilliant job Andy, thanks for a wonderful evening."

  • 16/09/2016
    16/09/2016
    16/09/2016 | Wedding
    16/09/2016 | Wedding in Chichester (PO18)

    Event took place at Goodwood House

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Chichester (PO18).

    Review provided by Peter Hallam on 07/10/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.8 out of 5

  • 03/09/2016
    03/09/2016
    03/09/2016 | Birthday 30th
    03/09/2016 | Birthday 30th in Crawley (RH10)

    Event took place at Emerald Sports & Social Club (Southgate Pavilion)

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Crawley (RH10).

    Review provided by Katie Young on 10/09/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy turned up with plenty of time to set up with exactly what I had requested. I had requested songs through the website and these were all played including dedications and guest requests on the night. if I needed an announcement made this was done very professionally. The night flowed really well with no interruptions. I would definitely recommend to any friends and family. "

  • 28/08/2016
    28/08/2016
    28/08/2016 | Wedding
    28/08/2016 | Wedding in Woodstock (OX20)

    Event took place at Blenheim Palace

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Woodstock (OX20).

    Review provided by MR R COLLIS on 18/09/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "this was a special occasion at the palace but andy was the complete professional and everybody stated that it was a brilliant night.WELL DONE ANDY! "

  • 22/07/2016
    22/07/2016
    22/07/2016 | Wedding
    22/07/2016 | Wedding in Christchurch (BH23)

    Event took place at Christchurch Harbour Hotel

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Christchurch (BH23).

    Review provided by Jenna McLachlan on 15/08/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Brilliant, turned up on time, got on with his job and cleared away quickly at the end. Once everyone got going the dance floor was busy, we had most of our requests played and he picked some good choices for in between. Would definitely recommend to others."

  • 09/07/2016
    09/07/2016
    09/07/2016 | Wedding
    09/07/2016 | Wedding in Woking (GU22)

    Event took place at Gorse Hill (De Vere)

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Woking (GU22).

    Review provided by Chloe Hobbs on 01/08/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.7 out of 5

  • 17/06/2016
    17/06/2016
    17/06/2016 | School Disco - Secondary
    17/06/2016 | School Disco - Secondary in Hastings (TN34)

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (School Disco - Secondary) which took place in Hastings (TN34).

    Review provided by ANDREW PLUMB on 24/06/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy was very punctual. He set up without any fuss. The whole show was superb. He found a playlist which my students asked for with very little notice and the songs were Spanish. He finished at the agreed time and cleared away quickly and without fuss. A great professional who I will definitely contract again. Thanks Andy :)"

  • 04/06/2016
    04/06/2016
    04/06/2016 | Wedding
    04/06/2016 | Wedding in Croydon (CR0)

    Event took place at Addington Community Association

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Croydon (CR0).

    Review provided by Sharon Gadd on 26/06/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Absolutely fantastic, no problems at all. Very kind man , Andy even let us use his microphone for our speeches."

  • 23/04/2016
    23/04/2016
    23/04/2016 | Birthday (12-15 years)
    23/04/2016 | Birthday (12-15 years) in Bognor Regis (PO21)

    Event took place at Pagham Village Hall

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (12-15 years)) which took place in Bognor Regis (PO21).

    Review provided by Kathy Rimmer on 30/04/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Did exactly what was required for a 13 year old party. All modern music that kept them dancing all night with very little speaking . Would thoroughly recommend them"

  • 03/04/2016
    03/04/2016
    03/04/2016 | Birthday (6yrs or under)
    03/04/2016 | Birthday (6yrs or under) in London N (N2)

    Event took place at The Bald Faced Stag

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (6yrs or under)) which took place in London N (N2).

    Review provided by Ryan Forster on 18/04/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Daniella and I would love to extend our gratitude to Andy from Sound Division. From the initial email questions throughout the process all the way through to the night, Andy was a mere moments away via phone or email. The setup was beautiful and looked extremely professional. He includes many extras that others charge on top. Nothing was too much to ask with Andy. If you are looking for a quality DJ and a beautiful setup, Andy is your guy. We will be using him at our wedding too. Thanks again Andy! Ryan & Daniella :)"

    Sound Division responded to this comment as follows:

    It was great to be part of your engagement party. Looking forward to the wedding !

  • 02/04/2016
    02/04/2016
    02/04/2016 | Wedding
    02/04/2016 | Wedding in Henley on Thames (RG9)

    Event took place at Crown Inn

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Henley on Thames (RG9).

    Review provided by Adam Hendry on 12/05/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Very pleased with the service, everyone was dancing all night. No fuss and very professional. Would thoroughly recommend."

  • 01/04/2016
    01/04/2016
    01/04/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    01/04/2016 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Beckenham (BR3)

    Event took place at Langley Park Sports & Social Club (Club Langley)

    DJ for this event: Dave

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Beckenham (BR3).

    Review provided by Caroline Druce on 08/04/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Excellent - kept the dancing going and accepted all requests- thank you guys"

  • 12/03/2016
    12/03/2016
    12/03/2016 | Birthday 40th
    12/03/2016 | Birthday 40th in Southampton (SO15)

    Event took place at Blue Keys Hotel

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Southampton (SO15).

    Review provided by Melissa Penny on 21/03/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy did an amazing job at my 40th birthday party. The playlist was spot on, everyone has commented at how good Andy was, and I honestly couldn't fault him. No unnecessary chatter, just great music and a full dance floor. I wouldn't hesitate in using Sound Division again for an event, and I highly recommend. Many Thanks!"

  • 05/03/2016
    05/03/2016
    05/03/2016 | Charity Event / Fundraiser
    05/03/2016 | Charity Event / Fundraiser in Brighton (BN1)

    Event took place at Worthing Dome

    This feedback is for an event (Charity Event / Fundraiser) which took place in Brighton (BN1).

    Review provided by Louise Broughton on 21/03/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Really happy with the service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend Sound Division."

  • 11/02/2016
    11/02/2016
    11/02/2016 | School Disco - Secondary
    11/02/2016 | School Disco - Secondary in Worthing (BN14)

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (School Disco - Secondary) which took place in Worthing (BN14).

    Review provided by Nina Kyprianidis on 21/02/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A fantastic evening was had by all.. Recommended"

  • 31/10/2015
    31/10/2015
    31/10/2015 | Wedding
    31/10/2015 | Wedding in Whiteley (PO15)

    Event took place at Skylark Golf & Country Club

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Whiteley (PO15).

    Review provided by tessa jerome on 22/11/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy was brilliant, he arrived on time to keep off the wedding drinks arrival for 1pm and was there for wedding breakfast and was very happy to turn the music up and down on request.. music was actually what we asked for and he kept guest dancing until 1am!!! brilliant job Andy, highly recommend for price and a happy face who your guest will love. Thank you"

  • 17/10/2015
    17/10/2015
    17/10/2015 | Birthday 60th
    17/10/2015 | Birthday 60th in Horsham (RH13)

    Event took place at Slinfold Golf & Country Club

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 60th) which took place in Horsham (RH13).

    Review provided by Steve Bell on 19/10/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Sound Division disco did not disappoint, they provided everything we could possibly have asked for. All requested tracks plus more in the right genre and era of music were played. Well done to Andy and his assistant we would definitely recommend to others!"

  • 09/10/2015
    09/10/2015
    09/10/2015 | Wedding
    09/10/2015 | Wedding in Westerham (TN16)

    Event took place at Grasshopper Inn

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Westerham (TN16).

    Review provided by Danielle on 11/11/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.7 out of 5

  • 26/09/2015
    26/09/2015
    26/09/2015 | Wedding
    26/09/2015 | Wedding in Brighton (BN2)

    Event took place at Hotel Seattle

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Brighton (BN2).

    Review provided by Kathrin Leaver on 27/10/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4.7 out of 5

  • 25/09/2015
    25/09/2015
    25/09/2015 | Sports / Social Club
    25/09/2015 | Sports / Social Club in West Byfleet (KT14)

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Sports / Social Club) which took place in West Byfleet (KT14).

    Review provided by Gareth on 02/10/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy was a star, made the event a huge success. We will use him again we hope!"

  • 24/09/2015
    24/09/2015
    24/09/2015 | School Disco - Secondary
    24/09/2015 | School Disco - Secondary in New Milton (BH25)

    Event took place at New Milton Cricket Club

    This feedback is for an event (School Disco - Secondary) which took place in New Milton (BH25).

    Review provided by Rachel on 02/10/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We absolutely loved the DJ. His selection of music was perfect and everyone had an amazing time."

  • 12/09/2015
    12/09/2015
    12/09/2015 | Wedding
    12/09/2015 | Wedding in Herstmonceaux (BN27)

    Event took place at Horseshoe Inn

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Herstmonceaux (BN27).

    Review provided by kevin matthewson on 17/10/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 5 out of 5

  • 12/09/2015
    12/09/2015
    12/09/2015 | Birthday 40th
    12/09/2015 | Birthday 40th in Chichester (PO18)

    Event took place at Chichester Watersports

    DJ for this event: Steve

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Chichester (PO18).

    Review provided by Lee Herring on 22/09/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "The DJ Steve was fantastic, I think he got the right balance of music spot on. The majority of our guest got up dancing. A great night. Thanks"

  • 05/09/2015
    05/09/2015
    05/09/2015 | Wedding
    05/09/2015 | Wedding in Maidstone (ME17)

    Event took place at Leeds Castle

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Maidstone (ME17).

    Review provided by Steve on 22/10/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 5 out of 5

  • 05/09/2015
    05/09/2015
    05/09/2015 | Birthday 50th
    05/09/2015 | Birthday 50th in Tonbridge (TN11)

    Event took place at The Leicester Arms Hotel

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Tonbridge (TN11).

    Review provided by Katy Guy on 14/09/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "I Hired Andy millers DJ company for my 50th and provided a sample playlist. I Was thrilled with the night, the music and lighting really made the party special and I received many comments on what a great night it was"

  • 21/08/2015
    21/08/2015
    21/08/2015 | Wedding
    21/08/2015 | Wedding in Oxted (RH8)

    Event took place at Coltsford Mill

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Oxted (RH8).

    Review provided by Lorraine on 30/09/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Excellent service. Arrived early. Did everything we asked of them. Would highly recommend their services."

  • 12/08/2015
    12/08/2015
    12/08/2015 | Wedding
    12/08/2015 | Wedding in Bromley (BR1)

    Event took place at Ripley Arts Centre

    DJ for this event: Andrew

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Bromley (BR1).

    Review provided by Vernon on 03/09/2015

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andrew was superb. He arrived early and was extremely professional. He had previously made up a playlist for the event - something that I hadn't even asked him to do. All in all a lot of the success of the wedding was due to Andrew. I can't thank him enough."

  • 29/05/2015
    29/05/2015
    29/05/2015 | Wedding
    29/05/2015 | Wedding in Bexhill on Sea (TN40)

    Event took place at Manor Barn

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Bexhill on Sea (TN40).

    Review provided by Stephanie Collins on 21/06/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Andy supplied the music from the cerem"

  • 18/05/2015
    18/05/2015
    18/05/2015 | Wedding
    18/05/2015 | Wedding in Frome (BA11)

    Event took place at Orchardleigh Estate

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Frome (BA11).

    Review provided by Emma on 25/06/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 5 out of 5

  • 21/02/2015
    21/02/2015
    21/02/2015 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    21/02/2015 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Portsmouth (PO8)

    Event took place at Waterlooville Golf Club

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Portsmouth (PO8).

    Review provided by Mark Wilkinson on 28/02/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "The music & lighting set for our event was superb, we had a number of exchanges in advance with Andy to sort out our preferred music and themes and the result was great. As well as my own view I have had comments from guests who have said what a great DJ and therefore I would definitely recommend Andy"

  • 06/12/2014
    06/12/2014
    06/12/2014 | Christmas Party
    06/12/2014 | Christmas Party in Salisbury (SP4)

    DJ for this event: Andy

    This feedback is for an event (Christmas Party) which took place in Salisbury (SP4).

    Review provided by Andrew White on 22/12/2014

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 5 out of 5

  • 13/09/2014
    13/09/2014
    13/09/2014 | Wedding
    13/09/2014 | Wedding in Windsor (SL3)

    Event took place at Manor Hotel

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Windsor (SL3).

    Review provided by Caroline on 05/10/2014

    "Absolutely brilliant - and I would highly recommend!!"


Averages by Aspect (where rated)


AUDIO

4.88 out of 5


LIGHTING

4.83 out of 5


PRESENTATION

4.9 out of 5


MUSIC

4.86 out of 5


REQUESTS

4.83 out of 5


MIC SKILLS

4.48 out of 5


Other Indicators


WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND

100%


VALUE FOR MONEY


Get FREE Quotes Now

Sound Division

"Mobile Entertainment"

At Sound Division we specialise in premium entertainment for your event, whether it be a wedding reception or large corporate party. We have extensive experience of providing excellent music to create the right mood for you and your guests.

Why not try one of our new video discos - ideal for 18th and 21st birthday parties? See the latest videos displayed on our large plasma screens as well as personalised messages and live video from the dancefloor.


Trade Associations / Memberships

Member of NADJ - the National Association of Disc JockeysApproved by Trading Standards under the Buy With Confidence scheme

Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • able to offer their services closest to my price point.
  • Was the best choice of DJ for our wedding and was the most helpful.
  • Good communications (email and Phone call). Excellent capabilities and reviews at a good price point
  • Seemed to offer the best quality for a reasonable price.
  • Best reviews and price
  • Sounds very good value, good reviews and appreciated the introductory email, which inspired confidence.
  • His website and his speed in answering my email
  • Looks professional and was within my budget
  • They had good reviews
  • His write was most informative , professional and overall package meet our requirements

Social Media Feeds

Information posted below is from the registered Facebook and/or Twitter accounts managed by Sound Division


Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at Sound Division

Sound Division is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only. However they have help from non-performing staff.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Andrew Milner
Mobile EntertainmentNot specified

Get FREE Quotes Now

Promotional video clip for Sound Division


Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By Sound Division

Decorative Lighting

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact Sound Division

Visit the Sound Division Website

Andrew Milner at Sound Division can be contacted on landline 0800 311 8137 mobile 07798 871760

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email Sound Division using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!