Tiger Feet Entertainment
Mobile Disco Hire based in Southport

A DIAMOND DJmark Award Holder

"Weddings, Christenings, Birthdays & Kids"

More Info FREE Quote


Introducing Tiger Feet Entertainment
4.6 out of 5 rating from 32 reviews in the last 3 years

Weddings, Birthdays, Christenings - whatever your celebration you can be sure that Gina will strive to give you and your guests a fantastic time. If you are planning any kind of party and you have children attending, why not ask Gina to keep them occupied with balloon modelling or face painting, earlier on whilst the adults have a glass of wine or two, relax and discuss the day's events, or even join in the fun. If you are looking for a great evening of music for your wedding celebration, Christening or birthday Party, I have it covered with all genres of music updated each week.Why hire all kinds of entertainers when you can have everything with Gina?

180 Events Completed
0 Events Pending
31 Positive Reviews
1 Non-Positive Reviews


Tiger Feet Entertainment's Documentation Status


Public Liability Insurance

Required by many venues, Tiger Feet Entertainment has a current PLI policy with National Association of Disc Jockeys in the amount of £10 million.


Portable Appliance Tests

Also required by many venues, Tiger Feet Entertainment has supplied satisfactory evidence of holding current PAT inspections of their equipment dated within the last 12 months.


Health & Safety Processes

A Method Statement outlining Tiger Feet Entertainment's Health & Safety procedure for setting up disco equipment has been provided.

Tiger Feet Entertainment has provided suitable Risk Assessments undertaken at events sourced via needadisco.com, indicating that they can undertake these competently.



DJmark is the UK's original and most comprehensive quality and safety vetting scheme for independent mobile disco, DJ and karaoke operators. A range of awards is offered, from an entry-level Silver Award ensuring that basic business practice is followed, through to the prestigious Diamond Award which is difficult to obtain. At all levels, accepted members operate with due regard for the law, industry best practices and excellent customer care.
Tiger Feet Entertainment is currently a Diamond DJmark Award Holder. Click Here for more information

Why do people choose to book Tiger Feet Entertainment?

The following reasons were given by recent clients...

Children’s entertainment
Good reviews
Amazing reviews
seems to have a more personal approach for our low key wedding. Others seem to want to whip everyone up into a frenzy!
Good deal
Looked good and easy to speak to
Prompt response
Best choice
We liked personality the most
They seemed the best for my requirments

Customer Reviews for Tiger Feet Entertainment

All reviews are the subjective opinions of third parties and not of the website or its owners

About needadisco.com trusted reviews


At needadisco.com we only accept reviews from confirmed clients that have booked Tiger Feet Entertainment via our website, with the arrangements independently verified by both the DJ and the client before the event takes place

We publish reviews 'warts and all' to give you the most accurate insight into each of our members

Only reviews received in the past three years are included in our average scores for Tiger Feet Entertainment


DateEventTownRating
27/10/2018WeddingChorley (PR7)

Event took place at Euxton Cricket Club (Balshaw Park)

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"We were extremely happy with the service, communication and overall handling of our wedding reception entertainment. Out of all the people we had to deal with to organise the wedding, Gina was the best and easiest by a mile! I wouldn't hesitate to book or recommend Tiger Feet again to anyone we know, Thank you!"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for your lovely comments, I do hope we meet again soon"
04/08/2018Birthday 30thBolton (BL7)

Event took place at Dunscar Golf Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


28/07/2018AnniversarySt Helens (WA10)

Event took place at The Gerard Arms

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was very professional from the outset. She kept us informed of the booking process and deposit. She accepted our many suggestions for our requests on an 80s theme with patience and good humour but also played music from other dates to suit requests and the guests. Many thanks."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for your lovely comments, I do hope we meet again soon "
05/05/2018WeddingBlackpool (FY3)

Event took place at Staining Lodge Golf Course

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was perfect. She was professional and had excellent communication. She handled 20 squaddies perfectly and we couldn't be happier with the night. (We had a military wedding)"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for your lovely comments, I do hope we meet again soon, p.s had my favourite squaddies!!! They were fun"
14/04/2018Birthday 60thBootle (L20)

Event took place at St Monicas Parish Centre

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Sorry to have to say i had to cancel Gina due to personal circumstance but before that Gina was lovely and very helpful and if the need for a DJ again i would choose Gina "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"I am so sorry that you had to cancel, if you do decide to have your party in the future, let me know ... your deposit will still stand.. you take care Gina"
18/03/2018Religious CelebrationBolton (BL7)

Event took place at Turton Golf Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Dear Sir/Madam, Gina Morgan of Tigerfeet was absolutely fantastic. I had an nightmare morning yesterday as my venue was cancelled due to bad weather that caused the road to be inacessible for vehicles to get to the golf club so I frantically changed to a different venue that meant Gina was being told to go to one place from another and she took it all in her stride and was a consummate professional who the entire day helped keep me at ease. Gina was brilliant at keeping the kids entertained and the sweet buffet was a great additional feature. I'm sure Gina is going to get more bookings after yesterday because everybody at the event thought she was great and was asking about how to book her for future events. Thanks, Neil Jackson"


Tiger Feet Entertainment confirmed that they read this review but decided not to add their own comment

17/03/2018Just a partyBlackburn (BB1)

Event took place at Wilpshire Golf Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina at tigerfeet was excellent. Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. We wanted a low key approach and she tailored the disco to our needs. Would definitely recommend her to others."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for your lovely comments, I do hope we meet again soon"
11/07/2017Christening / Baptism / NamingBolton (BL2)

Event took place at Dobbies Sports & Social Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina absolutley amazing! Her sweet table went down a treat for adults and children! Kids loved having their Face painted and the tattoos! Gina was lovely and was amazing throughout the day! Definatley use again and highly recommend. Thank you so much "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"the christening a great day thank you for letting me be part of your celebration x"
01/07/2017Birthday 60thAltrincham (WA15)

Event took place at Altrincham Football Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was excellent. The kids loved her and she played all the songs that we had asked her to. "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for your lovely comments, hope to see you all again soon"
02/04/2017Birthday (7-11 years)Southport (PR9)

Event took place at Crossens Community Centre

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina worked with the kids. She was so good at finding out what they wanted to do. She rang me a couple of weeks before and we went through any requests I had. She put so much effort into getting everything exactly as we wanted it "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"I am so glad everyone had a great time and look forward to seeing you all again Gina "
01/04/2017Sports / Social ClubScarisbrick (L40)

Event took place at Hurlston Hall Golf Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"A great DJ ... very professional and a truly lovely woman. Highly recommended to all. Thank you."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"Hello thank you so much for your lovely comments, hope to see you all again soon, may join your archery class x"
18/03/2017Birthday 40thRossendale (BB4)

Event took place at Rossendale Rugby Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


19/02/2017Christening / Baptism / NamingChorley (PR7)

Event took place at Chorley Cricket Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was amazing! The kids loved her and many of the adult guests commented on how fab she had been. Highly recommended "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"Hi I had a great time too, you have a lovely family and great friends, hope to see you again in the future, take care x"
28/01/2017Birthday (7-11 years)Preston (PR1)

Event took place at The Wilbraham Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"We would highly recommend Gina and will certainly be using her again for any other functions ☺"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"I am so glad your daughter and friends had a great time, see you all again soon x"
21/01/2017EngagementWigan (WN1)

Event took place at Bellingham Hotel

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was great over the course of the night, face painting for the kids and a few little party games absolutely brilliant kept them well entertained! "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for your lovely comments, I really do hope I see you all again soon"
10/12/2016Birthday 30thManchester (M41)

Event took place at Urmston Social Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Had a great time. The Karaoke and games went down a treat."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"i always have a great time at parties, and yours was one of those times, you have a lovely family and great friends and I really do hope to meet up with you all again soon x thank you"
19/11/2016Birthday 60thPreston (PR2)

Event took place at Fulwood Conservative Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was absolutely brilliant and everyone had a brilliant night. Communication before the event was great, which put me at ease with everything else to organise. She was there to set up well before the event and i gave her a list of songs prior to the night so she had a few songs to get going with. Thank you so much Gina! We'll definitely be hiring you again for any future parties we have x"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for your lovely comments, your family and friends are great fun, hope to see you all again soon"
19/11/2016Just a partyHeywood (OL10)

Event took place at Heywood Civic Centre

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Just like to say a massive "Thank You" to Gina from Tiger feet, She had a huge task to entertain 60+ children of all different ages and did so with professionalism and ease, the children had a fantastic time and I would definitely book and recommend to others. 5 star rating could not fault. "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for letting me be part of your awards day, you and your foster carers are amazing and look forward to seeing you all again soon x"
16/11/2016Funeral WakeLeyland (PR25)

Event took place at Farington & District Conservative Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


05/11/2016Birthday 40thSt Helens (WA10)

Event took place at Private Residence

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was very friendly and professional, arriving on time and was able to be flexible with a few initial problems caused by the venue. Children were thoroughly entertained and she really helped me with the games."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"star lady hope to see you again soon thank you for your lovely comments"
30/09/2016EngagementBolton (BL3)

Event took place at Little Lever Conservative Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Brilliant DJ, really made our engagement party! I can't thank Gina enough. She arrived early, set up her equipment and also helped set up other decorations. She kept our two Godkids entertained with balloon animals and then helped to tidy up after the food. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend. "


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for letting me be part of your celebration, hope to see you again soon"
25/09/2016Christening / Baptism / NamingLiverpool (L13)

Event took place at St Pauls Parish Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Absolutely fantastic! Gina was an amazing DJ and children's entertainer, all the children loved her! Couldn't of asked for anymore. Would definitely recommend. Thanks again"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you for your lovely comments hope to see you again soon"
24/09/2016Birthday 40thRainhill (L35)

Event took place at Rainhill Cricket Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


15/07/2016Birthday 50thPreston (PR2)

Event took place at Lonsdale Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Ours was a last minuite booking and turned out to be the best disco we have ever had. Would definately use again and recommend."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you for your comments would love to see you again"
10/07/2016Christening / Baptism / NamingBury (BL8)

Event took place at Elton Liberal Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was fab and entertained all the kids for hours she made it a fun experience and did lots of different activities. Overall very happy with Gina and would definetly reccomend her!"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for your lovely comments hope to see you again soon"
23/04/2016WeddingBolton

Event took place at The Brooklyn

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"She was fab, will recommend her to my family and friends, will use her again if ever need a DJ. fab day had by all."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"I will look forward to meeting you and your family again, you are certainly a fun family, loved the group hug at the end, and thank your sons for helping me carry gear down the stairs. much appreciated. love to all Gina x"
22/04/2016Birthday (16-21 years)Haydock (WA11)

Event took place at Haydock Conservative Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Absolutely loved Tigerfeet, she played the music i requested prior and more :)! Adapted to other guests requests and got everyone up dancing :) even got a few up karaokeing. Fantastic night and atmosphere was amazing. Did a battle of the sexes dance off aswell which was fun! A memorable 21st and thanks to Gina, wouldnt have been half as good without you :). Would recommend."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for letting me be part of your celebration, and I do hope to see you all again in the future, x"
02/04/2016WeddingPrescot (L34)

Event took place at Prescot Guild Hall

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Gina was great from start to finish, all her correspondence was spot on. She arrived early and was fantastic all evening. We would definitely recommend her to our friends. Thank you Gina for being part of our day and making it such a success"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for letting me be part of your celebration, and I do hope to see you all again in the future, x"
16/01/2016Birthday 40thHaydock (WA11)

Event took place at Haydock Cricket Club

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Fantastic DJ - really made the party! Played a good variety of music that everyone got up to dance to. Particularly enjoyed the 'Dance Off'. I would recommend Gina to anyone!"


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much for letting me be part of your celebration, and I do hope to see you all again in the future, x"
28/11/2015Birthday 60thSt Helens (WA10)

Event took place at Private residence

DJ for this event was Gina

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Excellent night, Gina had everyone up dancing. Would certainly book again."


Tiger Feet Entertainment responded to this review as follows:

"thank you so much and yes would love to see you all again, clubland fever !!! great atmosphere"


Average Scores for Tiger Feet Entertainment

Star ratings are calculated from feedback received for events in the past three years. Older reviews do not contribute to these scores.

FacetAverage ScoreStar Rating
Audio Quality4.53 out of 5
Lighting Quality4.44 out of 5
Presentation of Equipment and DJ4.5 out of 5
Music Choices4.41 out of 5
Handling of Requests4.34 out of 5
Microphone Use / Audience Interaction4.41 out of 5
Would Recommend to Others for Similar Events95%
Value for Money

Get quick, free disco quotes now!

There's no obligation to book - simply provide the basics about your event and our members will be in touch with detailed proposals. Simple!

Events Covered

Adult Birthdays

Anniversaries

Charity Events / Fundraisers

Children's / Youth Parties

Corporate Events

Christmas Parties

Engagement Parties

Funeral Wakes

New Years Eve Parties

Pubs & Clubs

School Discos / Proms

Social Functions

Weddings / Civil Partnerships

Venues Covered

Community, Civic & Village Halls

Conference Centres

Historic Buildings

Hotels

Leisure Venues

Marquees & Temporary Structures

Outdoor Events

Private Homes

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants

Schools, Colleges, Universities

Sports, Social & Private Members' Clubs

Theatres, Arena, Exhibition Centres

Age Groups Covered

Tots 0-6 years

Children 7-12 years

Young Teens

Youths & Young Adults

Adults Over 21

Areas Served

Key Services Offered

A Mobile Disco / DJ Service

Karaoke

Tiger Feet Entertainment also offers a range of additional party services not directly linked to musical entertainment.



Venues Played by Tiger Feet Entertainment

Tiger Feet Entertainment has played at the following venues (and probably many more!). If you are looking for a DJ or disco company that understands your venue, Get DJ Quotes Now

Venue NameTownPlayedEventGuests
Aintree Conservative Club Liverpool
Altrincham Football Club Altrincham2017Birthday 60th50
Altrincham Railway Club (LMRCA) Altrincham2013Religious80
Appleton Thorn Village Hall Warrington2014Birthday 50th50
Ashton & Lea Golf Club Preston2018Wedding100
Audley Working Mens Club Blackburn2017Religious80
Aughton Village Hall Ormskirk2015Young Adults75
BAC/EE Sports & Social Club Preston2014Wedding150
Bacup Cricket Club Bacup2015SEE DETAILS for more info80
Barton Grange Hotel Preston2013Wedding120
Beacon Golf Course Skelmersdale2017Kids Party30
Beechwood Centre Runcorn2015Religious80
Bellingham Hotel Wigan
Birchfield Park Sports & Social Club Widnes2017Religious85
Birkdale Labour Club Southport
Birkenhead Park Cricket Club Birkenhead2015Wedding80
Blackpool Cricket Club Blackpool2014Birthday 30th70
Blackpool North Shore Golf Course Blackpool2014Young Adults85
Bold Hotel Southport
Bolton Railway Club (LMRCA) Bolton
Bolton Rugby Club (Mortfield Pavilion) Bolton2017Engagement30
Bootle Football Club Bootle
Briars Hall Hotel Ormskirk
Buile Hill Park Hall Salford2017Wedding100
CADWA Social Club Liverpool2017Religious90
Caerwys Golf Club Mold2015Birthday 40th60
Charnock Richard Football Club Chorley
Chequers Social Club Preston2016Wedding50
Cherry Tree Cricket and Tennis Club Blackburn2015Anniversary50
Chevin Country Park Hotel Otley
Chorley Cricket Club Chorley2017Religious85
Clifton Park Hotel Lytham St Annes
Clitheroe Rugby Club Clitheroe2015Birthday 30th80
Coppull Conservative Club Chorley
Crofters Hotel Preston
Crossens Community Centre Southport
DW Stadium Wigan2012Wedding200
Daisy Hill Cricket Club Bolton
Darwen Golf Club Darwen2016Young Adults100
Dobbies Sports & Social Club Bolton2017Religious100
Dunscar Conservative Club Bolton2014Birthday 70th80
Dunscar Golf Club Bolton2018Birthday 30th100
Elton Liberal Club Bury2016Religious50
Emmanuel St Labour WM Club Preston
Empire Services Club Preston2016Young Adults175
Enfield Cricket Club Accrington2017Religious75
Euxton Cricket Club (Balshaw Park) Chorley2018Wedding70
Ewloe Social Club Deeside2014Birthday 30th70
Farington & District Conservative Club Leyland2016Funeral Wake50
Farnworth Cricket & Bowling Club Bolton2015Kids Party50
Fleetwood Hesketh Sports Club Southport2016Adult Birthday80
Floral Pavilion Theatre Wallasey2015Corporate Event300
Fox Lane Sports Club (Leyland CC) Leyland2015Birthday 70th80
Fulwood & Broughton Cricket Club Preston2016Engagement70
Fulwood Club Preston
Fulwood Conservative Club Preston2016Birthday 60th60
Garswood & Simms Road Labour Club Wigan2016Young Adults100
Garswood United Football Club Wigan2014SEE DETAILS for more info80
Gild Hall Formby2015Wedding50
Golborne Parkside Sports & Community Club Warrington2013Young Adults150
Grange Hotel Grange Over Sands
Grappenhall Sports Club Warrington
Grappenhall Youth & Community Centre (Olde Barn)(Bell House) Warrington2017Adult Birthday100
Graythwaite Manor Hotel Grange Over Sands2013Wedding100
Grimsargh Club Preston
Haigh Hall Wigan
Haighton Manor Preston2014Wedding45
Halewood Leisure Centre Liverpool2013SEE DETAILS for more info30
Hartford Hall Hotel Northwich2014Christmas Party40
Haydock Conservative Club St Helens2016Young Adults70
Haydock Cricket Club St Helens2016Birthday 40th110
Haydock Park Racecourse Newton-le-Willows
Hesketh Golf Club Southport2017Anniversary100
Heskin Hall Chorley
Heyside Cricket Club Oldham2016Birthday 60th55
Heywood Civic Centre Heywood2016Just a party200
Hilton Blackpool Blackpool2015Corporate Event150
Hoddlesden Conservative Club Darwen2014Anniversary100
Holland Hall Hotel Skelmersdale2012Wedding40
Hurlston Hall Golf Club Ormskirk2017Sports / Social Club60
Huyton Park Conservative Club Liverpool2014Communion100
Huyton and Prescot Golf Club Liverpool2014Wedding70
Ingol Social Club Preston
Irlam Steel Recreation Club Irlam2012Birthday 40th100
Kozi Restaurant Rainhill
Lancashire Manor Hotel Skelmersdale
Langdale Chase Hotel Windermere
Last Drop Village Hotel (Mercure) Bolton2015Wedding140
Leigh Cricket Tennis & Bowling Club Leigh2017Birthday 40th100
Leigh Rugby Club Leigh2015Birthday 70th80
Leigh Sports Village Leigh2015Birthday 30th80
Leyland RAFA Club Leyland
Little Lever Conservative Club Bolton2016Engagement70
Locker Room Preston
Longridge Sports & Social Club (ex Royal British Legion) Preston2015Birthday (7-11 years)30
Longton VM Sports & Social Club Preston2017Anniversary60
Lonsdale Club Preston2016Birthday 50th90
Maghull Town Hall Liverpool
Mayfield Sports Centre Rochdale2014Young Adults230
Mere Brow Village Hall Preston2016Engagement100
Middleton Cricket Club Manchester2013Religious80
Monk Sports Club (Monks) Warrington2016Wedding100
Mossley Hill (Athletic) Club Liverpool
New Moston Conservative Club Manchester2017Birthday 60th40
Newton le Willows Social Club Newton-le-Willows2017Wedding100
Newton-le-Willows Cricket & Sports Club Newton-le-Willows2014Religious80
OBriens Tea Rooms Ormskirk
OEste Restaurant Ormskirk
Oldy Club Bootle
Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Liverpool
Park Hall Hotel Chorley2016Wedding130
Parr Conservative WM Club St Helens2014Wedding100
Pavilions Runcorn2013SEE DETAILS for more info70
Penwortham Sports Club Preston2014Christmas Party60
PlayFootball Blackpool (Vida) Blackpool2017Young Adults60
PlayFootball Liverpool Liverpool
Prescot Guild Hall Prescot2016Wedding80
Prescot Manor Bowling Club Prescot2012Religious70
Preston Grasshoppers Rugby Club Preston
Preston North End Football Club (Deepdale) Preston2014Birthday 60th80
Rainford Labour Club St Helens2012Birthday 40th60
Rainhill Cricket Club Rainhill2016Birthday 40th80-1
Ramada Plaza Southport Southport2014Wedding120
Ravenhead Social Club St Helens2015Religious60
Red Lion Hotel Preston
Ribble Steam Railway Museum Preston
Richmonds Social Club Warrington2017Wedding100
Rochdale Golf Club Rochdale2016Engagement70
Rossendale Rugby Club Rossendale2017Birthday 40th80
Royal British Legion Culcheth (Village Club) Warrington2014Wedding80
Royal British Legion Mossley Hill Liverpool2016Christmas Party70
Royal British Legion Poppy Break Centre (Byng House) Southport
Royal Clifton Hotel Southport2013Wedding100
Ruskin Leisure Centre St Helens2015Wedding180
Rylands Recreation Club Warrington2014Wedding80
Sacred Heart Catholic Club Wigan
Samlesbury Hall Preston2015Wedding80
Santander (Giro) Social Club Bootle2018Birthday 70th50
Scarisbrick Hotel Southport
Skelmersdale Cricket Club Skelmersdale2014Religious50
Southport Masonic Hall Southport
Southport Old Links Golf Club Southport
Southport Railway Club Southport2015Young Adults60
Southport Theatre & Convention Centre (Floral Hall) Southport
Spotland Reform Club Rochdale2014Religious80
Springview Cricket Club Wigan2013Young Adults125
St Aidans Social Centre Wigan
St Alberts Social Club Liverpool
St Annes Cricket Club Lytham St Annes
St Anthonys Social Centre Preston2015Birthday 30th125
St Bonifaces Private Members Club Salford2018Just a party50
St Josephs Mens Club Warrington2015Wedding50
St Judes Catholic Club Wigan2014Charity Event100
St Margaret Marys Church Centre Liverpool
St Marys Catholic Club Liverpool
St Marys Parish Centre & Club Chorley2013Birthday 40th100
St Marys Priory Club Leyland2016Wedding120
St Michaels Parish Centre Widnes2015Religious80
St Monicas Parish Centre Bootle2018Birthday 60th50
St Patricks Parish Centre Southport
St Pauls Parish Club Liverpool2016Religious100
St Stephens Club Southport
St Stephens Conservative Club Blackburn
St Theresas Social Club Southport
St Walburges Church Hall Preston
Staining Lodge Golf Course Blackpool2018Wedding150
Standish Cricket Club Wigan2018Just a party60
Standish Unity Club Wigan2015Young Adults100
Summat To Ate Wigan2016Birthday 60th80
Tarleton Bowling Club Preston
The Adelphi Preston
The Anchor Preston
The Bird Ith Hand Wigan2014Kids Party25
The Boat House St Helens2013Wedding60
The Brambles Liverpool
The Bridge Inn Bolton2017Birthday 30th70
The Brooklyn Bolton2016Wedding60
The Cock and Bottle Preston
The Deanes House Prescot2015Wedding60
The Duck Club (Huntley Unionist Club) Bury2015Wedding120
The Fence Gate Inn Burnley
The Forum Theatre Barrow in Furness
The Gerard Arms St Helens2018Anniversary60
The Lathom Club Liverpool
The Lever Club Wirral2015Religious60
The Middleton Archer (Moonraker) Manchester2017Religious85
The Mount Pleasant Southport
The New Copplehouse Inn Liverpool
The Owls Wigan2014Birthday 50th70
The Plough @ Freckleton Preston
The Priory at Scorton Preston
The Queens Royal Wallasey2015Wedding80
The Riverside @ Leisure Lakes Preston
The Riverside at Whitworth Civic Hall Rochdale2016Charity Event200
The Royal Oak Ormskirk
The Wardens Club Skelmersdale2014Wedding100
The Wilbraham Club Preston2017Birthday (7-11 years)50
The Willows Social Club Preston2015Birthday 50th100
The Wro West Kirby2015Birthday 40th40
The Zetland Southport
Tonge Cricket Club Bolton2014Religious100
Trimpell Sports & Social Club Morecambe
Turton Golf Club Bolton2018Religious Celebration80
Urmston Social Club Manchester2016Birthday 30th50
Vernon Carus Cricket Club Preston
Veronicas Southport
Victoria Memorial Hall Liverpool2018Young Adults70
Vincent Hotel Southport
Waddington Conservative Club Southport
Wainwright Club Blackpool2016Kids Party50
Walshaw Sports Club Bury2012Works Party60
Watermillock Bolton2014Birthday (7-11 years)50
Waterside Lodge (Scout HQ) Southport
West Lancashire Golf Club Liverpool2012Dinner Dance100
Wigan Sports (Cricket) Club (Pavilion Suite) Wigan2017Anniversary100
Wigan St Cuthberts Rugby Club Wigan2015Birthday 80th60
Wilpshire Golf Club Blackburn2018Just a party40
Winston Conservative Club Manchester2013Birthday 50th110
Wrightington Hotel and Country Club Wigan2015Wedding40

Would you like DJ quotes?

Tell us a little about your plans and we'll arrange quotes from suitable DJs in your area

Tiger Feet Entertainment's Image Portfolio

Tiger Feet Entertainment has provided the following pictures to highlight their services



Like what you see?

Get FREE no-obligation disco quotes from Tiger Feet Entertainment and other DJs covering your venue. Take 2 minutes to fill in some basic details and we'll do the rest!

Meet The Tiger Feet Entertainment Team

Gina Morgan

Weddings, Christenings, Birthdays & Kids

More Info...

Contact Tiger Feet Entertainment

Tiger Feet Entertainment is based in Southport, PR9

01704 233572

07725 668471

Please note that all messages are moderated because we don't want our members to be sent unsolicited marketing.

If you are contacting Tiger Feet Entertainment about an event, it's always a good idea to include the DATE, LOCATION, EVENT TYPE, AGE GROUP and TIMINGS to speed things up!

Your message has been sent. Thank you!