Customer Feedback Comments for Dance Sounds Mobile Disco

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not accept feedback from any other source.

Reviews older than 3 years with written feedback are summarised at the bottom of this page.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Comments

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 20/05/2017
    20/05/2017
    20/05/2017 | Birthday 50th
    20/05/2017 | Birthday 50th in Chesterfield (S43)

    Event took place at Clowne Community Centre

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Chesterfield (S43).

    Review provided on 06/06/2017

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Craig did a great job at our party, playing music to suit all tastes from a diverse age group. It was a great night and Craig helped to make sure all the guests enjoyed themselves. Reliable and easy to do business with, this disco is highly recommended."

  • 13/08/2016
    13/08/2016
    13/08/2016 | Dinner Dance
    13/08/2016 | Dinner Dance in Barnsley (S75)

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Dinner Dance) which took place in Barnsley (S75).

    Review provided on 30/08/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Excellent service tried to rebook but unavailable. Will use again for events"

  • 11/06/2016
    11/06/2016
    11/06/2016 | Birthday 30th
    11/06/2016 | Birthday 30th in Rotherham (S61)

    Event took place at Reach Club

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Rotherham (S61).

    Review provided on 20/06/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    " Craig was brilliant and would highly recommend him plus if I was to have another event I would definitely use him"

  • 07/05/2016
    07/05/2016
    07/05/2016 | Anniversary
    07/05/2016 | Anniversary in Sheffield (S6)

    Event took place at Loxley Driving Range

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Anniversary) which took place in Sheffield (S6).

    Review provided on 16/05/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Craig was fantastic. Played all the songs we asked him to straight away. Our guests (young & old) commented on how good the DJ was. Set up was early and quick and his equipment was top notch. Very professional but a nice approachable chap. Will definitely recommend him and will be using him again in the future. Thanks Craig."

  • 24/10/2015
    24/10/2015
    24/10/2015 | Birthday 70th
    24/10/2015 | Birthday 70th in Mansfield (NG18)

    Event took place at 281 Restaurant & Rooms (Pine Lodge)

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 70th) which took place in Mansfield (NG18).

    Review provided on 27/11/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Friendly,helpful.provided a good service did everything he was asked would use again"

  • 05/09/2015
    05/09/2015
    05/09/2015 | Birthday 40th
    05/09/2015 | Birthday 40th in Sheffield (S5)

    Event took place at Shiregreen Working Mens Club

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Sheffield (S5).

    Review provided on 13/09/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Craig was our Dj for the night at my 40th birthday party. He was set up and ready before guests arrived and played music that had been requested as well as what I had chosen before the event. Would recommend and use again in the future!!"

  • 23/05/2015
    23/05/2015
    23/05/2015 | Birthday 30th
    23/05/2015 | Birthday 30th in Sheffield (S13)

    Event took place at Holme Lea (Handsworth Working Mens Club)

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Sheffield (S13).

    Review provided on 19/06/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Best DJ EVER USED"

  • 09/05/2015
    09/05/2015
    09/05/2015 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    09/05/2015 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Buxton (SK17)

    Event took place at Railway Hotel

    DJ for this event: Craig

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Buxton (SK17).

    Review provided on 18/05/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "We were really pleased with Craig. He was quick to send a contract and really great on the night. A really wide range of music and a good light show - he really got the feel of the kind of music the guests wanted but also took requests. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend him."

  • 21/03/2015
    21/03/2015
    21/03/2015 | Birthday 30th
    21/03/2015 | Birthday 30th in Buxton (SK17)

    Event took place at Railway Hotel

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 30th) which took place in Buxton (SK17).

    Review provided on 24/03/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Really great DJ, had a fantastic night. Recommended!"




Older Reviews

We only consider reviews received within the last three years to be "current". These are shown in full above and contribute to the calculation of averages shown on this page. However, this member does have older positive feedback comments which we have summarised here to help you form a more complete picture.

Birthday (16-21 years) in Sheffield (S7) on 13/04/2013
"We were really pleased with how the party went and all said the disco was great - thank you!"
Birthday 50th in Sheffield (S3) on 09/03/2013
"Great service and a really nice guy. Dance floor was packed all night. All our guests commented on how good the music was."
Birthday 80th in Rotherham (S60) on 03/03/2012
"A helpful DJ who attended to my every need"

Get FREE Quotes Now

Dance Sounds Mobile Disco

"See and Hear the Difference!"

Dance Sounds Disco is one of Sheffield's most in-demand professional Mobile Discos offering a high quality service for your Wedding, Party or Celebration.

I can offer you a professional DJ with 20 years' experience, quality presentation and service, professional-grade lighting and sound equipment, music tailored to your taste from the 50s through to today's latest charts, dance and R+B, versatility to help ensure your party is to your requirements.

Are we right for you? Dance Sounds Mobile Disco provide entertainment for a wide range of events but are we the right disco for you? Everybody has differing tastes and requirements so we offer and recommend a free consultation meeting to help us provide you with the best possible service.


Trade Associations / Memberships

Member of the Mobile DJ Network

Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • Single operator with good reputation
  • Price, website, reviews
  • Good Website, plenty of reviews, email showed an interest in what we wanted
  • The only response
  • Comprehensive professionally written email
  • Best reviews - competitive price
  • Speedy professional response
  • Best offer
  • Impressive communication - good website and facebook page - very informative - familiar with venue
  • Service - attitude - good website

Social Media Feeds

Information posted below is from the registered Facebook and/or Twitter accounts managed by Dance Sounds Mobile Disco


Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at Dance Sounds Mobile Disco

Dance Sounds Mobile Disco is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Craig Wilson
See and Hear the Difference!Not specified

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By Dance Sounds Mobile Disco

Dancefloors

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact Dance Sounds Mobile Disco

Visit the Dance Sounds Mobile Disco Website

Craig Wilson at Dance Sounds Mobile Disco can be contacted on landline 01143 276274

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email Dance Sounds Mobile Disco using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!