Client reviews for Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not allow DJs to post or edit their own feedback, and we do not trust feedback from other sources.

Reviews older than 3 years with written feedback are summarised at the bottom of this page but do not affect the current score.

All received feedback is shown, negative or positive. In the case of removal you will see a commentary at the foot of this page.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Reviews

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 29/12/2015
    29/12/2015
    29/12/2015 | Birthday - Adult Other
    29/12/2015 | Birthday - Adult Other in Paignton (TQ3)

    Event took place at Redcliffe Hotel

    DJ for this event: Peter

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday - Adult Other) which took place in Paignton (TQ3).

    Review provided by Gail Burrows on 01/02/2016

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    "I was happy with Sonic Sound disco and everyone at my party had a great evening. Peter was polite and obliging and did his best to make my evening a success. He wasn't very good at continuity or the fading in and out of recordings, however, he was much cheaper than many other discos and I was quite happy."

  • 10/10/2015
    10/10/2015
    10/10/2015 | Birthday 50th
    10/10/2015 | Birthday 50th in Barnstaple (EX31)

    Event took place at Barnstaple Conservative Club

    DJ for this event: Peter

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Barnstaple (EX31).

    Review provided by david gilbert on 22/10/2015

    Deposit Not Requested | Ts & Cs Not Supplied

    No comments were provided but multiple-choice questions were answered which resulted an overall score of 4 out of 5




Older Reviews

We only consider reviews received within the last three years to be "current". These are shown in full above and contribute to the calculation of averages shown on this page. This member does not have any reviews older than 3 years which have written comments associated with them.


Get FREE Quotes Now

Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque

"Mobile Disco Latest In Sound & Light Technology"

Sonic Sound is a well established company. I cater for all types of venues and parties and now available for birthdays, engagements, weddings, anniversaries, etc. etc.

With only professional grade sound & lighting technology, playing music from the 60s to the present day, I will play from play lists if required to do so.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me anytime. Full LED lighting effects, any special requirements please do not hesitate to contact me.


Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • Very friendly telephone call - professional
  • First to responsd
  • Cheapest
  • Great customer service - very helpful

Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque

Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque is a Solo Operator, meaning they have one DJ only.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Peter Horrocks
39 years50s, 60s, 70s, Current chart, 80s, 90s

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque

LED Curtains and similar
LED Curtains and similar
Karaoke (Standalone)
Backdrops (Unlit)
Stage Lighting
PA Hire
Disco Equipment Package Hire
Star Cloths

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque

Visit the Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque Website

Peter Horrocks at Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque can be contacted on landline 01271 866 865 mobile 07593 377663

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email Sonic Sound Mobile Discotheque using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!