Nite Flite Mobile Disco

A Professional Mobile Disco For Any Occasion

More Info FREE Quote


Introducing Nite Flite Mobile Disco
4.8 out of 5 rating from 3 reviews in the last 3 years

We are a mobile disco based in Cornwall with 25 years' experience in the entertainment industry. No job is too big or too small for us. We cater for weddings, engagements - in fact, any occasion. We do a lot of children's parties with fun and games and free prizes.

We like to think we are part of your party not just the people in the room playing the music. We are happy to meet with you if required and see ourselves as being very approachable at all times.

For a free no-obligation quote for all your party needs, give us a call and see how we can help your party go with a swing!

Thanks for reading.

23 Events Completed
0 Events Pending
3 Positive Reviews
0 Non-Positive Reviews


Nite Flite Mobile Disco's Documentation Status


Public Liability Insurance

Required by many venues, Nite Flite Mobile Disco has a current PLI policy with Mobile DJ Network in the amount of £10 million.


Portable Appliance Tests

Also required by many venues, Nite Flite Mobile Disco has not provided satisfactory evidence of having current PAT records available.


Health & Safety Processes

A Method Statement outlining Nite Flite Mobile Disco's Health & Safety procedure for setting up disco equipment has been provided.

Nite Flite Mobile Disco has provided suitable Risk Assessments undertaken at events sourced via needadisco.com, indicating that they can undertake these competently.

Why do people choose to book Nite Flite Mobile Disco?

The following reasons were given by recent clients...

They were quick to email me back and are fairly priced
Good pictures on website
Good feedback
Phoned straight away - friendly - will entertain the children
Recommened by venue
Nice bloke
Prompt response
Good value and good customer service
All quotes were good but this one just had the edge
Friendly - answered all my questions

Customer Reviews for Nite Flite Mobile Disco

All reviews are the subjective opinions of third parties and not of the website or its owners

About needadisco.com trusted reviews


At needadisco.com we only accept reviews from confirmed clients that have booked Nite Flite Mobile Disco via our website, with the arrangements independently verified by both the DJ and the client before the event takes place

We publish reviews 'warts and all' to give you the most accurate insight into each of our members

Only reviews received in the past three years are included in our average scores for Nite Flite Mobile Disco


DateEventTownRating
01/04/2017Birthday (7-11 years)Helston (TR12)

Event took place at Lizard Reading Room

DJ for this event was Robert

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Very pleased with Nlight flite! The children thoroughly enjoyed themselves! Great value for money, would highly recommend them."


18/02/2017WeddingSt Ives (TR26)

Event took place at St Ives Guildhall

DJ for this event was Tilly

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


21/05/2016WeddingFalmouth (TR11)

Event took place at Falmouth School of Sailing (Watersports)

DJ for this event was Tilly

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"I would highly recommend them. They were on time well priced and absolutely amazing I loved every minute of my reception"


Older Reviews

The following reviews are more than three years old, so do not contribute to the average star ratings below for Nite Flite Mobile Disco

DateEventTown
01/11/2013Halloween PartySt Austell (PL26)
"Excellent show would definitely book again"
23/10/2013Wedding or Civil PartnershipSt Ives (TR26)
"Great job and very friendly - awesome!"
08/08/2013Wedding or Civil PartnershipRedruth (TR16)
"Tilly was amazing from start to finish! Extremely helpful with playlists and great communication. Would definitely recommend!"
10/02/2013Birthday (7-11 years)Truro (TR1)
"Nite Flite fulfilled everything that we required for my daughter;s 7th birthday party - 20 kids all entertained and very happy for 2 hours. I have had my own feedback from parents saying that their children said it was the best party ever! Fantastic!!"
13/04/2013Wedding or Civil PartnershipPenzance (TR18)
"We would highly recommend Nite Flite to anyone wanting to book a disco. They played at our wedding reception and kept the dancefloor filled all night. From the initial booking to the day before they kept in contact and were very helpful - from song choices to age of guests all our wishes were catered for. On the day they arrived on time and set up with no disruption. They were excellent value for money and were lovely people. Would definitely use them again in future."


Average Scores for Nite Flite Mobile Disco

Star ratings are calculated from feedback received for events in the past three years. Older reviews do not contribute to these scores.

FacetAverage ScoreStar Rating
Audio Quality4.67 out of 5
Lighting Quality4.67 out of 5
Presentation of Equipment and DJ4.67 out of 5
Music Choices4.67 out of 5
Handling of Requests4.67 out of 5
Microphone Use / Audience Interaction4.67 out of 5
Would Recommend to Others for Similar Events100%
Value for Money

Get quick, free disco quotes now!

There's no obligation to book - simply provide the basics about your event and our members will be in touch with detailed proposals. Simple!

Events Covered

Adult Birthdays

Anniversaries

Charity Events / Fundraisers

Children's / Youth Parties

Corporate Events

Christmas Parties

Engagement Parties

Funeral Wakes

New Years Eve Parties

Pubs & Clubs

School Discos / Proms

Social Functions

Weddings / Civil Partnerships

Venues Covered

Community, Civic & Village Halls

Conference Centres

Historic Buildings

Hotels

Leisure Venues

Marquees & Temporary Structures

Outdoor Events

Private Homes

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants

Schools, Colleges, Universities

Sports, Social & Private Members' Clubs

Theatres, Arena, Exhibition Centres

Age Groups Covered

Tots 0-6 years

Children 7-12 years

Young Teens

Youths & Young Adults

Adults Over 21

Areas Served

Key Services Offered

A Mobile Disco / DJ Service

Karaoke

Venues Played by Nite Flite Mobile Disco

Nite Flite Mobile Disco has played at the following venues (and probably many more!). If you are looking for a DJ or disco company that understands your venue, Get DJ Quotes Now

Venue NameTownLast
Played
EventGuests
Bosvigo Childrens Centre Truro2013Birthday (7-11 years)15
Carbis Bay Memorial Hall St Ives2016Kids Party40
Falmouth Hotel Falmouth2014Dinner Dance120
Falmouth School of Sailing (Watersports) Falmouth2016Wedding60
Godolphin Club Helston
Headland Hotel Newquay2015Anniversary30
Knightor St Austell2014Wedding120
Lizard Reading Room Helston2017Birthday (7-11 years)20
Longcross Hotel Port Isaac2014Wedding90
Penventon Park Hotel Redruth2017Wedding80
Penzance Astro Park Penzance2013Wedding150
Royal British Legion Heamoor Penzance2013Kids Party15
Scorrier House Redruth2013Wedding110
Smugglers Den Inn Newquay
St Ives Guildhall St Ives2017Wedding100
St Ives Harbour Hotel (Porthminster) St Ives2014Wedding150
Tregenna Castle Hotel St Ives2017Wedding50

Would you like DJ quotes?

Tell us a little about your plans and we'll arrange quotes from suitable DJs in your area

Nite Flite Mobile Disco's Image Portfolio

Nite Flite Mobile Disco has provided the following pictures to highlight their services



Like what you see?

Get FREE no-obligation disco quotes from Nite Flite Mobile Disco and other DJs covering your venue. Take 2 minutes to fill in some basic details and we'll do the rest!

Contact Nite Flite Mobile Disco

Nite Flite Mobile Disco is based in Helston, TR12

01326 291335

07896 331096

Please note that all messages are moderated because we don't want our members to be sent unsolicited marketing.

If you are contacting Nite Flite Mobile Disco about an event, it's always a good idea to include the DATE, LOCATION, EVENT TYPE, AGE GROUP and TIMINGS to speed things up!

Your message has been sent. Thank you!