5 Star Discos
Mobile Disco Hire based in Glasgow

"Professional Wedding, Party And Corporate DJ"

More Info FREE Quote


Introducing 5 Star Discos
4.9 out of 5 rating from 15 reviews in the last 3 years

Your event is as unique as you - ensure you have the quality, detail and 5 Star service you deserve.

I have spent the past 10 years working as a professional DJ and musician, performing at hundreds of weddings, birthdays, proms, engagement parties, party nights, corporate functions, plus much more. In that time I have performed at a wide range of venues across the length and breadth of the country, including famous golf courses, castles, estates, stadiums and even museums.

My experience as a musician/performer has given me a great insight into not just reading a crowd but entertaining them. In that time span I have went from running a small operation into being one of the most respected and sought after DJs in the business, offering a high-end bespoke entertainment service, hence the name 5 Star Discos.

My business is centered on customer service and quality. My goal is every client's complete satisfaction.

69 Events Completed
7 Events Pending
15 Positive Reviews
0 Non-Positive Reviews


5 Star Discos' Documentation Status


Public Liability Insurance

Required by many venues, 5 Star Discos has a current PLI policy with National Association of Disc Jockeys in the amount of £10 million.


Portable Appliance Tests

Also required by many venues, 5 Star Discos has supplied satisfactory evidence of holding current PAT inspections of their equipment dated within the last 12 months.


Health & Safety Processes

A Method Statement outlining 5 Star Discos' Health & Safety procedure for setting up disco equipment has been provided.

5 Star Discos has provided suitable Risk Assessments undertaken at events sourced via needadisco.com, indicating that they can undertake these competently.

Why do people choose to book 5 Star Discos?

The following reasons were given by recent clients...

Just what looking for DJ/entertainer
Overall sounded most professional and suited our needs for this event
Good website, good reviews, well written quote, solo operator.
Ratings
Best reviews
Graham offered the exact package I was looking for and the price was right.
Good reviews. Good conversation on phone. Offered flexible options.
.
He stood out.. love the personal touches
Best fot

Customer Reviews for 5 Star Discos

All reviews are the subjective opinions of third parties and not of the website or its owners

About needadisco.com trusted reviews


At needadisco.com we only accept reviews from confirmed clients that have booked 5 Star Discos via our website, with the arrangements independently verified by both the DJ and the client before the event takes place

We publish reviews 'warts and all' to give you the most accurate insight into each of our members

Only reviews received in the past three years are included in our average scores for 5 Star Discos


DateEventTownRating
08/06/2018Dinner DanceGlasgow (G3)

Event took place at Hallmark Glasgow Hotel

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was not requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham looked the part & sounded the part. Friendly, inviting and just a general quality DJ. If you are looking for professionalism with an approachable touch, look no further."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for the great comments. Was all my pleasure."
20/01/2018Birthday 70thKirkintilloch (G66)

Event took place at Kirkintilloch (Hayston) Golf Club

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"I highly recommend Graham and 5 star discos - totally live up to the name! He made my mum’s surprise party a night to remember and had the dance floor full at all times. Thank you!!!"


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"I had an amazing night. The ceildih surprise at the start was an excellent idea and I am happy it was pulled off so well. It was a pleasure to play a part in your mums Birthday Party."
20/01/2018Birthday (12-15 years)Cumbernauld (G67)

Event took place at St Lucys Church Hall

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham went above and beyond for my daughter's party. Due to the adverse weather on the day of the party he arrived at the venue 2 hours early to make sure he got there. He was professional efficient and had all the kids (13 and 14 year olds) up dancing and interacting with each other. The music was brilliant. My daughter and all her friends had a ball because of him. I would recommend him 100% to anyone. Thanks again."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for your kind words. I had a great time at the party and the kids were a pleasure to play for. Thanks again."
24/06/2017WeddingKirkcaldy (KY3)

Event took place at The Bay Hotel

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham put on a great show at our wedding, our guests gave us great feedback about him and he kept the kids and adults alike dancing and entertained all night. Graham kept us informed during the lead up to our wedding and tailored a playlist that helped make our day unique and special. A couple of my friends are interested in booking him for their future events and we would certainly recommend him to others."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thanks guys, had a great time at your Wedding. The dance section and special request of Pulp was definetly a highlight and a nice little touch which I think your guests loved so great choice. Again thank you for letting me play a small part in your day and all the best for married life together."
04/03/2017WeddingCrieff (PH7)

Event took place at Comrie Croft

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham was absolutely brilliant, kept us in the loop with everything from booking right up until he was finished on the night! fantastic communication & ensured that we had everything we needed. also did photos and a video which is a fantastic memory of the evening! Highly recommended Graham. "


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Hi Guys, I am glad you had a great time and was so happy to play a part in your special day. You were a pleasure to work with and your guests were lovely too. Thank you for the hospitality and all the very best for married life together!"
01/10/2016WeddingPerth (PH1)

Event took place at Mercure Perth Hotel (was Ramada)

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


17/09/2016AnniversaryDumfries (DG1)

Event took place at Easterbrook Hall

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham conducted himself in a warm, friendly and professional manner. He fulfilled his contract with us perfectly and couldn't do enough to make our night perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends. Thank you Graham for a perfect night."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"I had a ball with you and your guests. The ceilidh was a great success and I'm glad so many newbies felt confident enough to give it a try. Again congratulations to you both on your amazing milestone and thank you for booking me."
27/08/2016WeddingDunfermline (KY12)

Event took place at Garvock House Hotel

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"From all the quotes we recieved from DJs, 5star discos DJ Graham was the only one who took the time to congratulate us on our engagement first, this made our very first interaction with him personal and this is the reason we booked him. Top quality customer service. "


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you guys. I genuinely do have my couples best interests at heart and want them to have the best night possible so it is always appreciated when that is recognised. I had a fantastic time entertaining you and your guests so thank you for letting me play a part in your Wedding celebrations."
01/07/2016WeddingLarbert (FK5)

Event took place at Glenbervie House Hotel

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham was excellent from initial engagement to the day and beyond. Graham contacted us a day or two before just to have a final quick run through before the big day. Graham listened to our requests and offered advice where he felt he could offer. We had additional evening entertainment which Graham worked alongside without any issue and additionally videoed our evening and the results were fantastic!! An excellent keepsake of our day. Cannot recommend highly enough."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Aww thanks for the great feedback guys. Everything about the night was excellent thanks to you and your guests being so up for enjoying yourselves. your friends who attended booked me for their Wedding next year so hopefully I will see you guys again then for more fun!"
06/05/2016Birthday 60thPerth (PH1)

Event took place at Royal George Hotel

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"The service provided was amazing and my guests have been contacting me to say that it was a terrific party with everyone getting up to dance throughout the evening.The party passed too quickly! Photos and a video were sent by DJ promptly after party but these were available within hours of the party finishing,what a great service.Graham is very attentive and checks throughout the evening to make sure you are happy with how it is going .i have been at so many events over the years and Graham has to be the best DJ I have come across.Dress code at the party was semi formal and Graham dressed in keeping which was very professional.On arrival at the venue he texted me to say he was at the venue and this was very considerate. I can't praise enough the service given and it made my birthday very special and one I won't forget,nor will my guests."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"I am really so appreciative of that wonderful feedback, but more importantly I am so happy you had a great night just as you wanted. If you ever need anything else in future please dont hesitate to let me know,"
01/04/2016Birthday 40thEdinburgh (EH16)

Event took place at Liberton Golf Club (Kingston Grange)

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham has his finger on the pulse. After he set up I asked if we could move his stuff back a bit to allow room for the photobooth. His reply was no problem. Nothing was a hassle. Kept in constant contact from booking all the way through. Actually recorded some footage from the party and sent us a disc. No extra cost. If you want the complete package, Graham is your man. Thank you Graham. Lianne Brian"


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for the kind words. Credit to yourself for giving me such a great song list to work with. Excellent choice in adding the moodlighting as I knew how effectively it would transform the room."
09/01/2016Birthday (7-11 years)Glasgow (G72)

Event took place at Cambuslang Institute

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Amazing.....Graham was so accomodating, so professional and super at his job. He was in contact before the event to ensure he was prepared, was extrmely prompt on the day and provided vs great DJ service for the party. He got the kids involved and made them laugh and played all of the music we wanted plus some inspired own choices. He was a genuinely lovely person and I would not hesitate is recommending him to anyone."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much for the great comments. It really makes my job worthwhile! The kids were great on the day and you had a good idea of what would create a great atmosphere by providing props and paints etc. that created a great atmosphere, which can be tricky for that age group. Once again thank you."
09/01/2016Birthday 50thGlasgow (G13)

Event took place at Barr & Stroud Bowling Club

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

""


11/12/2015Charity Event / FundraiserGrangemouth (FK3)

Event took place at Grangemouth Town Hall

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Graham was the best DJ who catered for eveything asked and more, would not hesitate to book him again and highly reccomend him"


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Awww I had such a an amazing time. Thank you for choosing me and for using me for future events. It was such a pleasure to be party of an amazing night which raised over 150GBP for charity"
21/11/2015WeddingAyr (KA6)

Event took place at Enterkine Country House

DJ for this event was Graham

A deposit was requested in advance to secure the booking

A written contract was supplied to formalise the booking

"Fantastic DJ! Professional, well presented, talented and goes above and beyond for great customer service. Nothing was too much bother and Graham worked really hard to make our day perfect for us. Video of night was icing on the cake and a great keepsake at no extra charge. Cannot recommend enough for any event/wedding you will not be disappointed."


5 Star Discos responded to this review as follows:

"Thank you so much guys. It was an absolute privilege and pleasure to play for you and your guests."


Average Scores for 5 Star Discos

Star ratings are calculated from feedback received for events in the past three years. Older reviews do not contribute to these scores.

FacetAverage ScoreStar Rating
Audio Quality4.93 out of 5
Lighting Quality4.8 out of 5
Presentation of Equipment and DJ5 out of 5
Music Choices4.87 out of 5
Handling of Requests4.93 out of 5
Microphone Use / Audience Interaction4.8 out of 5
Would Recommend to Others for Similar Events100%
Value for Money

Get quick, free disco quotes now!

There's no obligation to book - simply provide the basics about your event and our members will be in touch with detailed proposals. Simple!

Events Covered

Adult Birthdays

Anniversaries

Charity Events / Fundraisers

Children's / Youth Parties

Corporate Events

Christmas Parties

Engagement Parties

Funeral Wakes

New Years Eve Parties

Pubs & Clubs

School Discos / Proms

Social Functions

Weddings / Civil Partnerships

Venues Covered

Community, Civic & Village Halls

Conference Centres

Historic Buildings

Hotels

Leisure Venues

Marquees & Temporary Structures

Outdoor Events

Private Homes

Pubs, Bars & Restaurants

Schools, Colleges, Universities

Sports, Social & Private Members' Clubs

Theatres, Arena, Exhibition Centres

Age Groups Covered

Tots 0-6 years

Children 7-12 years

Young Teens

Youths & Young Adults

Adults Over 21

Areas Served

Key Services Offered

A Mobile Disco / DJ Service

Disco Equipment Hire

5 Star Discos also offers a range of additional party services not directly linked to musical entertainment.



Venues Played by 5 Star Discos

5 Star Discos has played at the following venues (and probably many more!). If you are looking for a DJ or disco company that understands your venue, Get DJ Quotes Now

Venue NameTownPlayedEventGuests
200 SVS (St Vincent Street) Glasgow
29 Private Members Club Glasgow
543 Club Clydebank
Achnagairn House Inverness
Airdrie Golf Club Airdrie
Airdrie Service Club (Moy Hall) Airdrie2015Religious40
Airdrie Town Hall Airdrie2017Wedding150
Airth Castle Hotel Falkirk2017Wedding130
Albion Sports Club Glasgow
Almada Suite Hamilton
Altskeith Country House Stirling
Ardlui Hotel Alexandria
Arta Glasgow
Arthurlie House Glasgow
Assembly Rooms Dumfries
Atholl Palace Hotel Pitlochry2019Wedding80
Auchinairn Bowling Club Glasgow
Avonbridge Hotel Hamilton
Ballachulish Village Hall Ballachulish
Balmoral Hotel Edinburgh Edinburgh
Bargarran Community Education Centre Erskine
Barlanark Community Centre Glasgow
Barony Castle Hotel Peebles2016Wedding100
Barr & Stroud Bowling Club Glasgow2016Birthday 50th80
Beach Ballroom Aberdeen
Beaton Hall Ellon
Bellahouston Bowling Club Glasgow
Bellshill & Mossend Bowling Club Bellshill
Blantyre Miners Welfare Social Club Glasgow
Blessed John Duns Scotus Church Hall Glasgow
Borthwick Castle Gorebridge
Bothwell Bridge Hotel Glasgow
Braid Hills Hotel Edinburgh
Bridge Inn Newbridge
Bridgeton Community Learning Campus Glasgow
Brig O Doon House Hotel Ayr
Broomhall Castle Stirling2019Wedding90
Buchanan Arms Hotel Glasgow
Burnside Hotel Glasgow2014Religious100
Butlers Glasgow
Cadder Freestone Social Club Glasgow
Cafe Asia Glasgow
Cairngorm Hotel Aviemore2014Wedding60
Calderwood Community Hall East Kilbride
Cambo Estate and Gardens St Andrews
Cambuslang Institute Glasgow2016Birthday (7-11 years)45
Camelon Labour Party Social Club Falkirk
Cameron House Hotel (De Vere) Alexandria
Carberry Tower Musselburgh
Cardrona Hotel Peebles
Carlowrie Castle Edinburgh
Carlton Hotel (Barcelo) Edinburgh
Carmichael Hall @ Eastwood Park Glasgow
Carnbooth House Hotel Glasgow
Carnegie Conference Centre Dunfermline2017Wedding150
Carphin House Cupar
Cartland Bridge Hotel Lanark
Christ The King Hall (Chapel Hall) Glasgow
Clarkston Bowling & Tennis Club Glasgow
Clubhouse Hotel Nairn
Clydebank Bowling Club Clydebank
Colstoun House Haddington
Colzium House Kilsyth
Community Central Hall (CCH) Glasgow
Comrie Croft Crieff2017Wedding150
Cornhill House Hotel Biggar
Cottiers Glasgow
Crowne Plaza Edinburgh Royal Terrace Hotel Edinburgh
Crowne Plaza Glasgow Glasgow
Cruin Bar & Restaurant Alexandria
Crutherland House Hotel East Kilbride
Culzean Castle Events Maybole
Dalduff Farm Maybole
Dalmahoy Hotel and Country Club Kirknewton2016Wedding100
Dalziel Park Hotel Motherwell
David Lloyd Glasgow West End Glasgow
Dawson Centre Falkirk
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Edinburgh City Centre Edinburgh
Drumkilbo House Blairgowrie
Drygate Brewery Glasgow
Dumbarton Harp Social Club Dumbarton
Dumbuck House Hotel Dumbarton
Dunnikier House Hotel Kirkcaldy2015Wedding50
Duntocher Village Hall Clydebank
East Kilbride Golf Club East Kilbride
East Kilbride Rugby Club + Calderglen Sports Hub East Kilbride2014SEE DETAILS for more info100
Easterbrook Hall Dumfries2017Wedding300
Eastfield Community Centre Glasgow
Edinburgh Corn Exchange Edinburgh2014Birthday 80th80
Edinburgh Masonic Club Edinburgh
Eglinton Arms Hotel Glasgow
Elders Bar Glasgow
Enterkine Country House Ayr2015Wedding60
Errichel House (Thyme) Aberfeldy
Euro Hostel Glasgow Glasgow
Excelsior Stadium (New Broomfield) Airdrie
Fernhill Community Hall Glasgow
Fingask Castle Perth
Fintry Sports & Recreation Club Glasgow
Firhill Stadium (Partick Thistle et al) Glasgow
Forbes of Kingennie Dundee2015Wedding150
Forest Hills Hotel (Macdonald) Stirling
Four Seasons Hotel Perth2015Wedding60
Fratellis Restaurant Glasgow
G31 Centre Glasgow
Gailes Hotel Irvine
Garfield House Hotel Glasgow
Garrowhill Bowling Club Glasgow
Garvock House Hotel Dunfermline2016Wedding120
General Motors Employee Social Club Motherwell2014Wedding120
George Hotel Edinburgh
Giffnock North AAC & Social Club Glasgow
Giffnock Tennis Squash & Hockey Club Glasgow
Gilmerton House North Berwick2019Wedding65
Glasgow Indoor Bowls Club Glasgow
Glasgow University Union Function Rooms Glasgow2019Birthday 40th80
Glazert Country House Hotel Kirkintilloch
Gleddoch House Hotel Glasgow
Glen Pavilion Dunfermline2018Dinner Dance200
Glenbervie House Hotel Larbert2016Wedding180
Glencairn Football Social Club Glasgow
Glencoe Village Hall Glencoe2016## HIRE ONLY ##70
Gleneagles Hotel Auchterarder
Glenskirlie House & Castle Bonnybridge2018Wedding130
Grand Central Hotel Glasgow
Grangemouth Town Hall Grangemouth2015Charity Event250
Greenfield Social Club Hamilton
Greengairs Community Centre Airdrie
Halfway & District Bowling Club Cambuslang
Hallmark Glasgow Hotel Glasgow2018Dinner Dance80
Harleys Sky Bar Glasgow
Hillside Bowling Club Edinburgh2014Anniversary40
Hilton Glasgow Glasgow
Hilton Glasgow Grosvenor Glasgow
Holiday Inn Glasgow - East Kilbride East Kilbride
Holy Family & St Ninians Church Hall Kirkintilloch
Hotel du Vin at One Devonshire Gardens Glasgow2018Wedding50
House For An Art Lover Glasgow
Houstoun House Broxburn
Howden Park Centre Livingston2015Wedding100
Huntingtower Hotel Perth2016Wedding60
Hyndland Community Hall Glasgow
Ibrox Stadium (Rangers FC) Glasgow
Inchture Hotel Dundee
Ingliston Country Club Bishopton
Innes House Elgin2018Wedding90
Jim Foley Community Centre Wishaw2014Sports / Social Club100
Keavil House Hotel Dunfermline
Kelty & Blairadam Ex-Servicemans Club Cowdenbeath
Kelvindale Bowling Club Glasgow
Killearn Kirk Hall Glasgow
Killearn Village Hall Glasgow2014Birthday 40th140
Killermont Parish Church Glasgow
Kilmacolm Community Centre Kilmacolm2014Kids Party70
Kilmarnock Rugby Club Kilmarnock
Kippilaw House Melrose
Kirkintilloch (Hayston) Golf Club Kirkintilloch2018Birthday 70th50
Knockderry House Hotel Helensburgh
Lake of Menteith Hotel Stirling
Langside Hall Glasgow
Liberton Golf Club (Kingston Grange) Edinburgh2016Birthday 40th80
Linlithgow Burgh Halls Linlithgow2016Wedding100
Lochside House Hotel Cumnock
Lodge on Loch Lomond Alexandria
Low Waters Miners Social Club (Cadzow Welfare) Hamilton
Malmaison Glasgow Glasgow
Mansfield Traquair Edinburgh
Mar Hall Hotel Bishopton
Marlins Wynd Edinburgh
Marriott Hotel Edinburgh Edinburgh
Marriott Hotel Glasgow Glasgow
Mary Cutler House Aberdeen
Maryculter House Hotel Aberdeen
McCabes Largs
Meldrum House Hotel Inverurie
Mercure Perth Hotel (was Ramada) Perth2016Wedding80
Motherwell United Services Club Motherwell2018Religious45
Mount Vernon Community Hall Glasgow
Muckrach Country House (Lodge) Hotel Grantown on Spey2019Wedding195
Murray Owen Centre East Kilbride
Murrayfield Stadium Events Edinburgh2014Dinner Dance500
National Gallery of Scotland Edinburgh
New Maryhill Club 90 Glasgow
Normandy Hotel Renfrew
Norton House Hotel and Spa Newbridge
Nuffield Health Milngavie Glasgow
Old Churches House Dunblane
Old Course Hotel Golf Resort & Spa St Andrews
Old Racecourse Hotel Ayr
Oran Mor Glasgow
Original Rosslyn Hotel Roslin
Our Dynamic Earth - Events Edinburgh
Paisley Town Hall Paisley
Parklands Country Club Glasgow
Partick Burgh Hall Glasgow
Pather Community Centre Wishaw
Penilee Community Centre Glasgow
Perth Racecourse Perth
Piperdam Golf & Leisure Resort Dundee2017Wedding160
Pivot Community Centre Glasgow
Point Hotel and Conference Centre Edinburgh
Pollokshaws Bowling Club Glasgow
Pollokshields Burgh Hall Glasgow
Popinjay Hotel Carluke
Pratis Farm Leven
Prestonfield House Hotel Edinburgh
Pumpherston Bowling Club Livingston
Queens Hall Dunfermline2015Birthday 50th75
Ralston Bowling Club Paisley
Roman Camp Country House Hotel Callander
Ross Priory Alexandria2018Wedding50
Roy Bridge (Roybridge) Memorial Hall Roy Bridge
Royal British Legion East Kilbride East Kilbride
Royal George Hotel Perth2016Birthday 60th70
Royal Musselburgh Golf Club Prestonpans2016Wedding150
Rusacks Hotel St Andrews
Rutherglen Town Hall Glasgow
Sandyhills Bowling Club Glasgow
Sherbrooke Castle Hotel Glasgow
Shieldhill Castle Biggar
Singer Bowling Club Clydebank
Singl-End Garnethill Glasgow
South Western Social Club Glasgow2015Anniversary80
Springhall Community Centre Glasgow
Springkell House Lockerbie
St Augustines Church Coatbridge
St Josephs Church Hall Glasgow
St Lucys Church Hall Cumbernauld2018Kids Party80
St Marys Episcopal Church Hall Hamilton
Stair Arms Hotel Dalkeith2015Wedding100
Stepps Cultural Centre Glasgow
Stirling Castle - Events Stirling
Stirling Court Hotel Stirling2017Wedding120
Summerhall Edinburgh
The Auld Hoose Hamilton
The Bankers Airdrie
The Bay Hotel Kirkcaldy2017Wedding120
The Birds and The Bees Restaurant Stirling
The Byre at Inchyra Perth
The Calton Bar Glasgow
The Campsie Glasgow
The Corinthian Glasgow
The Glasshouse Edinburgh
The Iron Horse Glasgow
The Lauriston Farm Edinburgh
The Legacy Hub Community Centre Glasgow
The Mint & Lime Glasgow
The New Club Edinburgh
The New Liston Arms Edinburgh2015Birthday 60th60
The Parsonage Falkirk
The Red Comyn Cumbernauld
The Restoration Yard Dalkieth
The Rowantree Edinburgh
The Scotsman Hotel Edinburgh
The Signet Library Edinburgh
The Sportsmans Club Aberdeen2014Birthday 40th60
The Village Inn Lochgelly2014Not specified70
The Waterside Hotel West Kilbride
The White Cart Glasgow
Torleys Bar Lochgelly
Townhead Village Hall Glasgow
Tudor Hotel Airdrie
Turnberry Girvan
Uddingston Cricket & Sports Club (UCSC) (inc Rugby) Glasgow
Voodoo Rooms Edinburgh2015SEE DETAILS for more info60
West Glasgow
West of Scotland Rugby Football Club Glasgow
Western House Hotel Ayr
Westerwood Hotel & Leisure Club Cumbernauld
Williamwood Golf Club Glasgow2018Birthday 40th105
Woodhill Evangelical Church Hall Glasgow

Would you like DJ quotes?

Tell us a little about your plans and we'll arrange quotes from suitable DJs in your area

5 Star Discos' Image Portfolio

5 Star Discos has provided the following pictures to highlight their services



More images from 5 Star Discos are in the following Flickr Album...

Please note that needadisco.com has no editorial control over these images which are stored on flickr.com. If you have any concerns about what you see below, for example potential copyright infringement or unsuitable content, you should take this up with 5 Star Discos directly using the Contact section below, or else you may alert flickr.com directly quoting "set number 72157640605417975".



5 Star Discos' Promo Video

Like what you see?

Get FREE no-obligation disco quotes from 5 Star Discos and other DJs covering your venue. Take 2 minutes to fill in some basic details and we'll do the rest!

Meet The 5 Star Discos Team

Graham MooreDJ Graham

Professional Wedding, Party and Corporate DJ offering a bespoke service.

More Info...

Contact 5 Star Discos

5 Star Discos is based in Glasgow,

0141 641 3112

07921 069258

Please note that all messages are moderated because we don't want our members to be sent unsolicited marketing.

If you are contacting 5 Star Discos about an event, it's always a good idea to include the DATE, LOCATION, EVENT TYPE, AGE GROUP and TIMINGS to speed things up!

Your message has been sent. Thank you!