Customer Feedback Comments for BBLB Entertainment

The needadisco.com verified feedback process means that we only accept reviews from clients who found their DJ via the site and confirmed this with us prior to the event.

We do not accept feedback from any other source.

Reviews older than 3 years are not shown.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of needadisco.com users and not those of the site owner


Individual Comments

(Click grey bar to expand)

  • 16/09/2017
    16/09/2017
    16/09/2017 | Birthday 40th
    16/09/2017 | Birthday 40th in Dartford (DA2)

    Event took place at The Plough

    DJ for this event: Niall

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 40th) which took place in Dartford (DA2).

    Review provided on 07/10/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A fabulous dj, I would highly recommend. Even helped me load my presents into the taxi when I was too 'merry' to carry anything!! Thanks Niall for making my 40th birthday party a real success xxx"

  • 21/07/2017
    21/07/2017
    21/07/2017 | Wedding
    21/07/2017 | Wedding in Rayleigh (SS6)

    Event took place at The Old Parish Rooms

    DJ for this event: Niall

    This feedback is for an event (Wedding) which took place in Rayleigh (SS6).

    Review provided on 27/08/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Niall was the perfect DJ. Fulfilled everyones request. Kept the chatter to minimum thus given us more songs to play. Very friendly guy, whom we'd definetly recommend to anyone asking. As with everything else, he made our very special day go as smooth as possible. Thanks once again Niall, you done a brilliant job on the day. If ever we need a Dj for another event, you'll be our first port of call. Regards Lee & Clare"

  • 09/06/2017
    09/06/2017
    09/06/2017 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    09/06/2017 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Sidcup (DA14)

    Event took place at Foots Cray Social Club

    DJ for this event: Niall

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Sidcup (DA14).

    Review provided on 30/06/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "BBLB entertainment made my 18th birthday party a night to remember. Would definitely recommend and use them again."

  • 13/05/2017
    13/05/2017
    13/05/2017 | Birthday (16-21 years)
    13/05/2017 | Birthday (16-21 years) in Harlow (CM17)

    DJ for this event: Niall

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (16-21 years)) which took place in Harlow (CM17).

    Review provided on 10/06/2017

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Niall was an amazing dj. He took loads of requests and played all of them. He even made a snapchat filter 4 my daughter. He was very polite and replied back to emails very quick. Will definitely use him again. Thank you for a lovley night"

  • 09/07/2016
    09/07/2016
    09/07/2016 | Birthday - Adult Other
    09/07/2016 | Birthday - Adult Other in Dartford (DA1)

    Event took place at Crayford Social Club

    DJ for this event: Niall

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday - Adult Other) which took place in Dartford (DA1).

    Review provided on 17/07/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "Very happy would defiantly use again and recommend too"

  • 02/04/2016
    02/04/2016
    02/04/2016 | Birthday 50th
    02/04/2016 | Birthday 50th in Hockley

    Event took place at Hockley Community Centre

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday 50th) which took place in Hockley.

    Review provided on 21/04/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "DJ unfortunately forgot microphone however didn't matter for our event it was really good and I would use them again"

  • 19/03/2016
    19/03/2016
    19/03/2016 | Birthday (12-15 years)
    19/03/2016 | Birthday (12-15 years) in Erith (DA8)

    DJ for this event: Niall

    This feedback is for an event (Birthday (12-15 years)) which took place in Erith (DA8).

    Review provided on 01/04/2016

    Deposit Requested | Ts & Cs Supplied

    "A great night all very professional"



Get FREE Quotes Now

BBLB Entertainment

"DJ & Photobox Services For All Events"

BBLB Entertainment | Mobile DJ, wedding DJ and photo booth hire based in Essex.

With our experience, musical knowledge and collection we are able to cater for all ages and tastes. We can tailor your event to your requirements. Always listening and putting our customers first.

We come smartly dressed, punctual, friendly and approachable.

Catering for all kinds of occasions. Children?s birthday parties 16th, 18th, 21st, 30th, 40th. We cater for all birthday parties. Weddings and civil partnerships, anniversaries, hen and stag nights, Christening celebrations, corporate events, Christmas parties, work events, fund raising events, school discos and proms.

BBLB Entertainment provide quality photo box services to add some fun and provide lasting memories of your wedding or event.

At BBLB Entertainment we love what we do, our job is amazing and we get to meet great people at the best events in town . We provide your guests with a great range of props to choose from and are happy to assist at all times. Our mission is to provide our clients with first class friendly service and a great photo box experience that your guest will treasure for many years to come.

We provide the personal touch, available to speak to you at all times and are happy to meet you for a coffee to go through your event details.


Trade Associations / Memberships

Member of the Mobile DJ Network

Age Groups Covered


Under 7


7 - 11


12 - 15


16 - 21


Adult
& Mixed

Get FREE Quotes Now

Reasons Booked by Other Clients

See Reviews for post-event feedback comments

  • Happy with fee in my budget
  • Great response, liked website
  • Seemed like the best one.
  • Fits the job
  • Overall package and price were best.
  • First to respond to ad.
  • Was in my budget range
  • Selfie Box
  • Pricing for what they include and their online service
  • The only one that quoted within the price range stated

Social Media Feeds

Information posted below is from the registered Facebook and/or Twitter accounts managed by BBLB Entertainment


Get FREE Quotes Now

DJs at BBLB Entertainment

BBLB Entertainment is a Multi-Op, meaning they operate multiple disco equipment rigs and employ DJs to man them.


PictureNameTaglineExperienceMusic Specialities
Niall MacMillan
Big Bear is your classic DJ, he has the experience12 yearsCurrent chart, Garage, Pop, 90s, 00s/10s, R&B
Grant Ogles
("Little Bear")
Frivolous, authentic, fun and original....7 yearsIndie/Alternative, Current chart, 90s, 00s/10s, House, R&B

Get FREE Quotes Now

Additional services offered By BBLB Entertainment

Disco Equipment Package Hire
Photo Booths

Get FREE Quotes Now

Contact BBLB Entertainment

Visit the BBLB Entertainment Website

Niall MacMillan at BBLB Entertainment can be contacted on mobile 07791 656802 (no landline provided).

Request FREE Quotes Now!



Direct Message

Email BBLB Entertainment using the form below. This is a private message which will go directly to the company. If you would like disco quotes from more of our available DJs covering your venue, Click Here

Unsolicited marketing messages are not welcome via this form and will be filtered.













Things DJs need to know before they can give you a meaningful quote: 1) The Date; 2) The Venue; 3) The type of party; 4) The number of guests; 5) Guest ages; 6) Any special requirements (music, equipment, timings); 7) Any access or parking restrictions. Finally, if you disclose your budget, you might be able to save a lot of time!